Recherche & développement

La force de nos produits réside dans leur simplicité. Les appareils que nous produisons sont la preuve qu’une technique de pointe n’est pas forcément compliquée. Des constructions à la fois simples et intelligentes permettent de prévenir des pannes intempestives. Leur entretien minimal permet aux appareils de rester dans un état optimal.

Notre département de Recherche & Développement est constamment à la recherche de nouvelles applications pour nos appareils. Dans notre propre centre de test et de développement, nous travaillons constamment à l’amélioration des techniques de conservation. Nous y effectuons également des tests approfondis dans le domaine des conditions optimales de conservation, et ce pour une vaste palette de produits.

Il va de soi que nous sommes constamment à la recherche de façons d’améliorer la qualité et l’efficacité de nos systèmes. D’autre part, Besseling fait volontiers usage des connaissances et de l’expertise d’instituts scientifiques ou de ses clients, de ses fournisseurs et bien entendu de son propre personnel

If you continue to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best user experience on our website. By using the website, you agree to the terms and conditions of the privacy policy.

Close

Merci de votre inscription à notre lettre d’informations.

Research & development

The strength of our products lies in their simplicity. The equipment we produce provides the ultimate proof that high-quality technology does not automatically need to be complicated. Simple but smart constructions prevent failures and require only minimal maintenance in order to keep the equipment in perfect condition.

Our Research & Development department is engaged in ongoing research into new applications for our equipment. At our own testing and development centre, we are constantly devising and testing new ways to improve storage technologies. Extensive tests are also carried out in order to find the optimum storage conditions for numerous products.

Naturally we are always looking for ways to increase the quality and efficiency of our systems. In doing so, Besseling is pleased to draw on the knowledge and expertise of scientific institutes, customers, suppliers and of course our own staff.

Thanks for subscribing to our newsletter.